how-to.

Feelings.

I was definitely not as prepared going into the speech because of issues going on in my life, but I managed to complete the speech since I was working with a topic that I was familiar with. I also felt that I struggled with simplifying the topic because I was too familiar with the process.

Feedback.

My classmates felt that overall, my speech was easy to follow and that it was well organized. However, they felt that the transitions while switching between my speech and the powerpoint were not as smooth. They also felt that I knew my topic really well and that helped with the credibility, but felt that I should narrow down my topic a little would help with simplicity.

Leave a Reply

